About this Place

O'Kelly Hall View map

221 Centennial Dr, Grand Forks, ND 58202

http://okellyhall

Upcoming Events (6)

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 5 pm to 6 pm

O'Kelly Hall, 231

Stream Available

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Recent Events

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Tue, Apr 9, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 9:30 am to 9:40 am

O'Kelly Hall, 300C

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!

Submit an Event