UND Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet

Friday, October 4, 2019 5:30pm

Alerus Center View map
Cost: $50

Join us in recognizing the University of North Dakota Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2019 at the 44th annual UND Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

Lee Davidson (hockey, 1986-90), Jessica (Neva) Gardner (cross country/track and field, 1999-2004), Gene Roebuck (head women's basketball coach, 1987-2012 / head baseball coach, 1990-93), Bob Toftey (football, 1965-67), Tisha (Yantzer) Lezer (swimming, 1991-95) will be inducted as individuals, while the 1998-99 national championship women's basketball team will be inducted in the team category.

Additionally, current Minnesota State Moorhead head women’s basketball coach Karla Nelson will receive the Tom Clifford Award, while longtime UND superfan Loyall Jahnke will be recognized with the Honorary Letterwinner Award.

1200 S. 42nd St., Grand Forks, ND


0 People are interested in this event

No recent activity