Events on
November 27 - December 3, 2020

Nov 20 Dec 4

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

Monday, November 30

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:15pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, December 1

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 8:15pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, December 2

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Free for UND Students

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Free!

Thursday, December 3

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 8:00am to 2:00pm

Skalicky, 110

No cost

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 10:00am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Virtual Event