Events on
October 31 - November 6, 2020

Oct 24 Nov 7

Saturday, October 31

Sat, Oct 31, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Sunday, November 1

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, November 2

Mon, Nov 2, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Tuesday, November 3

Tue, Nov 3, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 10:00am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, November 4

Wed, Nov 4, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8:00am to 2:00pm

Skalicky, 110

No cost

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 10:30am to 1:30pm

Virtual Event

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Free for UND Students

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5:00pm to 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Free!

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, November 5

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Virtual Event

$8 per link

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 10:00am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Virtual Event

Friday, November 6

Fri, Nov 6, 2020

Virtual Event

$20.00 per ticket

Fri, Nov 6, 2020

Virtual Event

$8 per link

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 12:15pm

Virtual Event

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1:15pm to 1:45pm

Virtual Event

Free for UND Students