Burtness Theatre

Burtness Theatre

About this Place

Burtness Theatre

281 Centennial Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58202

http://burtnesstheatre

Upcoming Events (6)

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Lab Theatre

$10 Students $15 Adults

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Lab Theatre

$10 Students $15 Adults

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $20 Adults

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $20 Adults

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $20 Adults

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $20 Adults

Recent Events

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Lab Theatre

$10 Students $15 Adults

Wed, Feb 21, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Lab Theatre

$10 Students $15 Adults

Tue, Feb 20, 2024 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Lab Theatre

$10 Students $15 Adults

Sat, Nov 18, 2023 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $25 Adults

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $25 Adults

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 7:30 pm to 10 pm

Burtness Theatre, Main Stage

$10 Students $25 Adults

Planning an event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!

Submit an Event